fbpx

Upcoming Group Demos

Get an overview of NeonCRM’s nonprofit software and learn how we can help you manage constituent data, save time through automation, and ultimately grow your mission. Check below for the upcoming demo schedule.

Calendar Icon

Friday, March 15
12:00 pm ET
9:00 am PT

Your organization will learn how NeonCRM can house all-important nonprofit constituent data, minimize data entry, and reduce the time staff spends on tedious tasks through automation.

NeonCRM Group Demonstration - Friday

Calendar Icon

Monday, March 18
1:00 pm ET
10:00 am PT

Your organization will learn how NeonCRM can house all-important nonprofit constituent data, minimize data entry, and reduce the time staff spends on tedious tasks through automation.

NeonCRM Group Demonstration - Monday

Calendar Icon

Thursday, March 21
2:00 pm ET
11:00 am PT

Your organization will learn how NeonCRM can house all-important nonprofit constituent data, minimize data entry, and reduce the time staff spends on tedious tasks through automation.

NeonCRM Group Demonstration - Thursday

Calendar Icon

Tuesday, March 26
12:00 pm ET
9:00 am PT

Your organization will learn how NeonCRM can house all-important nonprofit constituent data, minimize data entry, and reduce the time staff spends on tedious tasks through automation.

NeonCRM Group Demonstration - Tuesday

Calendar Icon

Thursday, March 28
1:00 pm ET
10:00 am PT

Your organization will learn how NeonCRM can house all-important nonprofit constituent data, minimize data entry, and reduce the time staff spends on tedious tasks through automation.

NeonCRM Group Demonstration - Thursday